Logo - Roquefire

Roquefire is a norwegian Hard Rock band, established in 1977, Before becoming Roquefire, the band was called "Rockfire", where Ronni Le Tekrø made his debut. Several members joined the band before it began to stabilize around 1980, and changed the name to Roquefire.  They released a single in 1981 that included the tracks "(Heavy) Boys Don't Cry" and "The Island of Marat".

In 2008 the band decided to meet and play together after a long break and introduced the new member, keyboardist Torgeir Berg. The result was the album 'Roll with your Demons' that came out in 2014 and got good reviews internationally and in Norway.


At this site we use cookies to make sure you get the full experience. By clicking "Accept" you agree to the use of cookies.

Read more here